Extra Lounge

Extra Lounge is a restaurant with a magnificent panoramic view of the whole of Kazan from the 25th floor. A business meeting, a romantic dinner, a noisy corporate party or a birthday party – this place is perfect for events of any format.

What is Extra Lounge?

A dizzying panorama of Kazan city from the height of bird flight. Extra Lounge is considered the highest restaurant in the Republic of Tatarstan. The view from 100 meters high is stunning, especially at night. Look at the panorama of lights of the metropolis, feel the taste of life!

Author's cuisine that harmoniously combines elements of culinary art from all over the world.
The restaurant's chef will impress You with his dishes, showing you how to combine different tastes and create real culinary masterpieces.
Unique interior. You should enjoy the author's cuisine in an appropriate environment. The interior of the Extra Lounge restaurant charms with its unique style: an open two-level space and a unique "living" green wall do not leave anyone indifferent.

 Operating time:

Sun-Thu 11:00-00:00
Fri-sat     11:00-04:00
Plan of the hall

Extra Lounge

Extra Lounge («Экстра Лаунж») – ресторан с шикарным панорамным видом на всю Казань с 25-этажа. Деловая встреча, романтический ужин, шумный корпоратив или день рождения – это место прекрасно подходит для проведения мероприятий любого формата.

Что такое Extra Lounge?

  • Головокружительная панорама Казани с высоты птичьего полета. Extra Lounge считается самым высоким рестораном в республике Татарстан. Вид со 100-метровой высоты потрясающий, особенно ночью. Полюбуйтесь на панораму огней мегаполиса, почувствуйте вкус жизни!
  • Авторская кухня, гармонично сочетающая в себе элементы кулинарного искусства со всего мира.
  • Шеф ресторана поразит Вас своими блюдами, показав, как можно сочетать различные вкусы и создавать настоящие кулинарные шедевры.
  • Неповторимый интерьер. Наслаждаться авторской кухней нужно в соответствующей обстановке. Интерьер ресторана Extra Lounge очаровывает своим неповторимым стилем: открытое двухуровневое пространство и уникальная "живая" зеленая стена не оставляют никого равнодушными.

Время работы:      

Вс-чт 11:00-00:00
Пт-сб 11:00-04:00