Select the city
English

IT Solutions

The Korston Group of Companies is a high-tech company that uses modern IT solutions.

The structure of the company contains its own division which is responsible for the implementation and implementation of IT products.

On the Mircrosoft Dinamics Nav platform using an ERP system for managing all processes of the group of companies.

Within the framework of a single ERP system, modules for managing hotels, restaurants, fitness clubs, parking, a loyalty system, finance, tax and accounting and logistics were implemented.

Booking processes have been automated. ERP is integrated with the VingCard lock system, fiscal registrars, bank acquiring from Sberbank, VTB and UCS, with a mobile website and OTA systems (booking.com, etc.), housekeeping is automated to clean rooms and replenish minibars.

A mobile site with ChatBot communicates with ERP in real time and has end-to-end analytics from Yandex and Google.

A universal loyalty system has been developed with the possibility of personal segmentation of bonus accrual for each guest. As a bonus card, we use electronic cards in Wallet with a QR code and the possibility of individual templates.

Implemented various CRM marketing management mechanics. Information is collected on the guest's activity in the ERP system, on the website, on the internal WI-FI and WI-FI radar, in social networks and in the mobile application being developed. For each guest, a personal marketing grid is drawn up with the ability to connect CDP - systems for submitting individual proposals.

We have our own CPA platform and modern Digital tools for business development and sales increase.

Выберите город
Russian

IT - решения

Группа компаний Корстон - высокотехнологичная компания, которая использует современные IT - решения.

В структуре компании содержится собственное подразделение, которое отвечает за разработку и внедрение IT-продуктов.

На платформе Mircrosoft Dinamics Nav разработана ERP система по управлению всеми бизнес процессами группы компаний.

В рамках единой ERP системы реализованы модули управления отелями, ресторанами, фитнес-клубами, парковкой, системой лояльности, финансами, налоговым и бухгалтерским учетом и логистикой.

Автоматизированы процессы бронирования. ERP интегрирована с замковой системой VingCard, фискальными регистраторами, банковскими эквайрингами от Сбербанка, ВТБ и UCS, с мобильным сайтом и системами OTA (booking.com и т.д.), автоматизирована работа housekeeping по уборке номеров и пополнению минибаров.

Мобильный сайт с ChatBot в режиме реального времени обменивается данными с ERP и обладает сквозной аналитикой от Яндекс и Google.

Разработана универсальная система лояльности с возможностью персональной сегментации начисления бонусов каждому гостю. В качестве бонусной карты используется электронные карты в Wallet с QR кодом и возможностью индивидуальных шаблонов.

Реализованы разнообразные механики управления CRM-маркетингом. Собирается информация по активности гостя в ERP системе, на сайте, по внутреннему WI-FI и WI-FI радару, в социальных сетях и в разрабатываемом мобильном приложении. Для каждого гостя составляется персональная маркетинговая сетка с возможностью подключения CDP – систем представления индивидуальных предложений.

Есть собственная CPA-платформа и современные Digital инструменты для развития бизнеса и увеличения продаж.